Shown below are the email addresses for each Perthshire club.  If any of the details are wrong or need to be updated please use the contact form.

ClubContactEmail address
AberfeldyJohn Duffjohnduff8@virginmedia.com
AbernethyRoy Sutherlandroy.caroline@btinternet.com
Almond ValleyMargaret Rosenormanrose2230@btinternet.com
AlythPeter Hosiepurplepedro13@googlemail.com
AuchterarderDorothy Gibbgibbdorothy@gmail.com
BankfootFraser Munrofrasermunro1983@hotmail.com
BlackfordJulie Stockmanblackfordbowlingclub@yahoo.com
Blair Atholl Kenneth Beecroftkennethbeecroft12@live.co.uk
BlairgowriePhil Theakersecretary@blairgowriebc.co.uk
BracoPam Gellatlypammygell@aol.com
Bridge of EarnDouglas Lambertdouglaslambert@talktalk.net
BurreltonIrene Smithirene.smith42@btinternet.com
CaledonianIan Robsonian59robson@outlook.com
ComrieNeil Findlayneilfindlaycomrie@gmail.com
CrieffJim Maxwellmaxcom@btinternet.com
DunningJoan Burrowsjobur13@hotmail.com
ErrolGraham Stewartgrahamcampbellstewart@gmail.com
GlencarseStewart Bellstewartbell1199@yahoo.com
GlenfargJanet Ewartjanetewart@btinternet
InchtureMrs J Pollockjpollock27@hotmail.co.uk
InvergowrieWilliam RussellgrumpyOO@btinternet>com
KinnoullAlister Cummingsfredandally@yahoo.com
LongforganWillie Vannetwvannet@btinternet.com
LuncartyLena Smithlena.smith08@mypostoffice.co.uk
MethvenJimmy Annanjimmyannan@gmail.com
Muthill
PerthSusan Gowriesongbirds@blueyonder.co.uk
Perth West End
PitlochryElma Spenceelma.spence@btinternet.com
RattrayCatherine Kinnearsecretary@rattraybowlingclub.co.uk
SconeJohn Greavesjrg@blueyonder.co.uk
Scone RecreationGordon Adamsgordon.f.adams@gmail.com
SpittalfieldJohn Taitabaird123@btinternet.com
StanleyHelene McDonaldheleneteach@hotmail.com
StrathmoreNorman Curriejun.currie@btopenworld.com
West EndRonnie McClintochwestendbowlingclubperth@yahoo.co.uk
Eddie Nicholson (District Secretary) (Men's)nicholson172@btinternet.com
Frances Sandilands (District Secretary) (Ladies)fjsbalhousie@aol.com
PERTHSHIRE BOWLING ASSOCIATIONPRESIDENT - Ron Duthiedaftbat@rocketmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT - Ray Taylorhainins@aol.com
SECRETARY - Alf Lowlow1044@btinternet.com
A.H.T. - Willie Gellatly (Team Manager)williamgellatly@blueyonder.co.uk